top of page

SKSC Board Members

Please contact one of the board members if you are interested in serving.

President

VP of Premier:
SK United

(Comp: U10-U19)

Matthew McDaniel

United@sksoccer.com

Treasurer (SK United)

Public Relations Coordinator (SK United)

Registrar (SK United)

Scheduler (Rec)

Kent Hassebrock

scheduler@sksoccer.com

Officer at Large (SK United)

Secretary

Heather Archut

secretary@sksoccer.com

VP of Administration

Nicole Wheeler

admin@sksoccer.com

Fields Director (Rec)

Rhem Neifert

fields@sksoccer.com

Director of Competition (Rec)

Paul Wheeler

comp@sksoccer.com

NSYSA Representative

Tiffany Sneed

NSYSA@sksoccer.com

Director of Development (SK United)

Joe Sciocchetti

development@skunited.org

Officer at Large (SK United)

VP of Recreational Programs

Jeff Colby

rec@sksoccer.com

Treasurer (Rec)

Jievielyn Terrell

RecTreasurer@sksoccer.com

Public Relations Coordinator (Rec)

Nicole Oliver

RecPR@sksoccer.com

Club Registrar (Recreational Programs)

Equipment Manager (Rec)

Officer at Large (SK United)

Sarah Edgbert

sedgbert@sksoccer.com

Planning and Logistics Coordinator

bottom of page