SKSC Board Members

Click the picture to email the respective board member directly.

In addition to the board-level positions, SKSC has several formalized roles that have regular openings:

Recognition/Awards

Select Committee

Sponsorship Committee

Assistant Field Directors

Please contact one of the board members if you are interested in serving.

Red Card

Director of Competition

Kevin McPherson

comp@sksoccer.com

Scheduler

Kent Hassebrock

scheduler@sksoccer.com

SK2_2012_b.jpg

Director of Mod Coaching

(Rec: U9-U10)

Lisa McDaniel

mod@sksoccer.com

Several Open Books

VP of Administration

Carla Gatlin

admin@sksoccer.com

Calculator

Treasurers

Greg Russell and Monica Voce

treasurer@sksoccer.com

pexels-photo-240832.jpeg

Fields Director

20190331_143306.jpg

VP of Select (SK United)

(Comp: U11-U19)

Matthew McDaniel

select@sksoccer.com

SK2 G14.jpg

Director of Micro Coaching

(Rec: U5-U8)

Wade Schmidt

micro@sksoccer.com

Keyboard

Secretary

Slade O'Donnell

secretary@sksoccer.com

Soccer Practice

Director of Coaching

Preston Greer

doc@sksoccer.com

Soccer cleats.jpg

Equipment Manager

IMG_1882.JPG

Director of Regulation Coaching (Rec: U11-U19)

Scean Pickering

reg@sksoccer.com