top of page

SKSC Board Members

Please contact one of the board members if you are interested in serving.

President

Vacant

Nicole Wheeler (Acting)

president@sksoccer.com

VP of Premier:
SK United

(Comp: U10-U19)

Matthew McDaniel

United@sksoccer.com

Treasurer (SK United)

Public Relations Coordinator (SK United)

Registrar (SK United)

Scheduler (Rec)

Kent Hassebrock

scheduler@sksoccer.com

Officer at Large (SK United)

Secretary

VP of Administration

Nicole Wheeler

admin@sksoccer.com

Fields Director (Rec)

Mike Applegate

fields@sksoccer.com

Director of Competition (Rec)

Wade Schmidt

comp@sksoccer.com

NSYSA Representative

Tyler Brown

NSYSA@sksoccer.com

Director of Development (SK United)

Joe Sciocchetti

development@skunited.org

Officer at Large (SK United)

Vacant

VP of Recreational Programs

Jeff Colby

rec@sksoccer.com

Treasurer (Rec)

Jieievlyn Terrell

Treasurer@sksoccer.com

Public Relations Coordinator (Rec)

Kayla Barnard

PR@sksoccer.com

Club Registrar (Recreational Programs)

Equipment Manager (Rec)

Officer at Large (SK United)

Sponsorship Coordinator

bottom of page