top of page

SKSC Board Members

Please contact one of the board members if you are interested in serving.



Nicole Wheeler (Acting)

VP of Premier:
SK United

(Comp: U10-U19)

Matthew McDaniel

Treasurer (SK United)

Public Relations Coordinator (SK United)

Registrar (SK United)

Scheduler (Rec)

Kent Hassebrock

Officer at Large (SK United)


VP of Administration

Nicole Wheeler

Fields Director (Rec)

Mike Applegate

Director of Competition (Rec)

Wade Schmidt

NSYSA Representative

Tyler Brown

Director of Development (SK United)

Joe Sciocchetti

Officer at Large (SK United)

VP of Recreational Programs

Jeff Colby

Treasurer (Rec)

Jieievlyn Terrell

Public Relations Coordinator (Rec)

Amber Wheeler

Club Registrar (Recreational Programs)

Equipment Manager (Rec)

Officer at Large (SK United)

Sponsorship Coordinator

bottom of page