SKSC Board Member Election Results

The results were tallied at the Club's Annual General Meeting on November 9, 2019, and the following individuals have been elected/re-elected to the following roles:

President: Ryan DeCrona (re-elected to a new 3-year term)

Competition DirectorL: Kevin McPherson (re-elected to a new 3-year term)

Regulation Coaching Director: Scean Pickering (re-elected to a new 3-year term)

VP of Select: Matthew McDaniel (re-elected to a new 3-year term)

VP of Admin: Carla Gatlin (elected to fill the position vacated by Nicole Wheeler)

Mod Coaching Director: Lisa McDaniel (elected to fill a vacant position)

Open positions remain for two soon-to-be-vacant positions of Treasurer and Fields Director. Contact any board member for more information!

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All